Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Buying a car at Central Valley Nissan was a pleasantly surprising experience. Even though it’s a process that takes hours the reps really worked hard to make it as simple and hassle free as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

The employees made this process easy and fun. Even though the process took hours (almost all day haha) the sales reps really went above and beyond and made our wait not so bad.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

HECTOR, ANA & ENRIQUE AT CENTRAL VALLEY NISSAN IN MODESTO ARE AWESOME. First time we can say we had a great time buying our car. AMAZING!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Great staff. Leslie did a great job For being fairly new she knew what she was doing. She was very helpful in making the sales. Thank you Leslie.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I had a great experience car shopping at Central Valley Nissan. Our agent Juan was excellent and went the extra mile and more for us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

I would love to thank Juan Zendejas for helping me buy my car, he went out of his way do make Sure that I was comfortable with my Purchase, he asked the right question and had great Communication skills, he was patient with me the whole time. If it wasn’t for him I would not have the car I have today. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a car in the Central Valley area to get in contact with him at Central Valley Nissan

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Jose Ceja was a GREAT PERSON!! he had a good knowledge and I didn’t Feel pressured to buy at the end he explained everything about the car and also show the dealer facilities...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

The salesperson was very helpful and guided me through the car buying process in a very professional and friendly manner. I will definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Excellent service in purchasing a vehicle. The transfer was fast and went without any problems. The dealer sales person Andrea Martinez was very personable, experienced and quite efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Very friendly and fast service appreciated the concerns we had were addressed . Enjoyed the perks of a full gas tank and wash once car was purchased !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Great people my salesman Juan was very informative and pleasant to be around we love the car and the service personal I have recommended this dealership to family and friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience at the Modesto Nissan dealership. Both Juan and Umberto were very helpful, friendly and professional. No pressure sales! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Central Valley Nissan treated us well during the purchase of both our older and new Nissan Rogues. We get our car serviced here every time and it’s always a good experience. I love this new 2021 Rogue SV. Beautiful blue color, lots of power, great safety features. The new model corrected some of the things I didn’t care for in my older version. The cup holders are more easily accessible, the car is a little larger and has a little more pep. They’ve made a great car better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Jose ceja was a excellent salesman. He was honest and calm . No pressure! No hassle ! He was true to his word. Thank you Jose ceja

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Andrea was fantastic. She was able to answer all of my questions. I would recomend her to any one needing to buy a vehicle. Great job nissan. In modesto ca.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

great bilingual experience and answered all our questions. Hector and his team were a great help with helping us choose the right car for us.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

We went to lease a Nissan during late Sunday afternoon. All staff respectful, helpful, willing to help and negotiate, stayed even after office closed to provide service. Jose Ceja the sales specialist was very helpful and patient. We like the car. Their offers about services was informative.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Had a last minute, immediate need for a vehicle to get to work. Peter and his team made it work so that I got a brand new car and still made it to work on time the same day! Went in to see a used car and was able to get a brand new Nissan! This team is amazing! Thank you So much for prioritizing my situation to help me continue on with my day SEAMLESSLY! So Amazing! Thank you!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Hector Herrera did a great job. He was kind and not pushy. He allowed us to make our own decision. We appreciate not being followed around.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Easy process. Made buying my first car just a relaxing experience. Really glad I choose to go with Nissan today and I’m excited to return my services with Associate Hector again !

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and very nice and pleasant. I dealt with hector herrera and couldn’t have ask for a better salesman Friendly informative caring all around great experience

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

I had a very good experience with Andrea she was not pushy at all and she help me through the whole process I really appreciate it her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

The personal is friendly and humberto was professional, respectful and friendly I'm totally satisfied with my choice of buying a truck from them. I definitely recommend this dealer and humberto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Andrea Martinz, is awesome salesperson she made my visit good. I want to thank Central Valley Nissan for having UB, for picking me up and bring me to the dealership. Only thing I had a problem with is process was to long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Bought my very first car here. They were all friendly. They also spoke Spanish which is a plus when trying to explain to your mom and dad about the car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2020

Everything was great except the time it took to complete the purchase... 4 1/2 hours it too long. I liked that this was a very low-pressure sales process.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Very good customer service! Did not feel pressured to purchase vehicle. Sales rep was very informative, and did not push or hound us to make a purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

Humberto was exceptional in selling us our car. Very knowledgeable, so friendly and not a pushy salesman!!! The whole “team” was top notch!! Thank you all for a wonderful experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Thank you Nissan of Modesto for a pleasant buying experience! A huge THANK YOU to Humberto Romero! He helped my buying experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2020

It was a very wonderful experience purchasing a car. Peter was very pleasant , polite, very helpful and not pushy at all. He was very knowledgeable and informative, which made my selection even better. Thank you Peter. The finance department and sales managers are great, making you very welcomed in-store. Thanks to all!!😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

With everything that's going on these day's they made buying a truck, simple. I showed up for my appointment, I told Neal Dow the Sales Manager what I was looking for, he took me right to the truck, he showed me everything about the truck and thin A sale person went and put gas in the truck, it was on empty, I went for a test drive, thin they did the paper work went throw all the papers and had the truck cleaned and ready for me when all the paper work was done. And the hole time ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

Very knowledgeable staff... Product Specialist Laura Sanchez was a pleasure to work with. The car was in excellent shape when we took it over, along with all questions answered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

We were looking for a economic low mileage used or new auto. Needed to get good gasoline mileage and under $20,000. Humberto Romero put no pressure on us to buy. We ended up with a new car that met all our needs. Sales people very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

Loved Humberto, very efficient explaining all functioning options on the car. Would recommend him to any friend. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all our questions, went over all the handbooks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

I can't say enough great things about this company and the staff. The good feeling I got there happened everytime I went. The first 2 times to take somebody else to buy a car and then the 3rd time for me to by a car. All with successful outcomes. We're all very happy with the vehicles and the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Just purchased a 2018 rogue from here, Tony and Enrique were very nice. Love my new car. The price and the warranty it came with were also a plus! Great place to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

Tony was super nice and everything was done super fast. Within minutes we were test driving and filling out paper work. If anyone comes in go to tony!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

We were welcomed by staff. They worked with us to get payments where we wanted them to be. Jose is very knowledgeable and showed us how everything in our new car worked.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

Was a great day with Tony staying with me and looking listening and patiently letting me think things through to a very happy result. I feel so good about my choice. Thanks Tony

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Just bought a 2019 Nissan Sentra. Got a great deal on the car and they even delivered it to my house. Tony Serrano was very helpful and made sure I was satisfied with the purchase process. He personally delivered the car to my house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Very polite and friendly since the beginning. I will definitely recomend this dealership to my friends and family. Love the experience of buying my new Suv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Our entire experience at Central Valley Nissan was excellent. Humberto Romero, our sales associate was professional, informative, knowledgeable, and no pressure in terms of his approach to our purchase. Our truck had been totaled in an accident and needed to be replaced. This purchase was not planned but necessary. He provided us with pricing and options. All questions were answered to our satisfaction. We were completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Hi I would highly recommended any one looking to buy a vehicle to go to Central Valley Nissan and see José he will take care of and the rest of the team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Peter and the sales staff were very Help ingetting us what we wanted. It’s our third Nissan bought at this dealership. Recommend it highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

It was the best customer service Ive ever experienced in a dealership. I’ll definitely recommend it to everyone. They assisted every concern and made me feel so comfortable and everyone was so friendly, they all enjoyed their job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2019

Excellent customer service. All our questions about cars were answered. This is the second car we have bought from this dealer. We will recommend our friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2019

Everyone was very professional and friendly. I was impressed with the whole team. The site itself was clean, comfortable and had nice amenities while you wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

My daughter and I went into the Mazda dealership on July 4th. We were blown away by the non-pushy experience, great customer service. We ended up buying her first brand new car! Our Sales man Josh Coon was so down to earth, treated us like family. The Finance guy, Angel Castro made it less scary for my daughter when it came down to the paperwork! I would recommend this place to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019

I was treated very well and everyone was extremely friendly. Peter Roblero was the salesman helping me and he was knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with. Thank you, Peter!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

It was a great experience! Jose Ceja was awesome! He treated me with respect and courtesy. It was an all around great experience! The whole team was great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2019

Great experience did not feel pressured. Answered all of our questions. Would highly recommend this dealership. Sales representative was very patient and very knowledgeable about this vehicle. Walked us through The whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

We’ve always received excellent service from Modesto Central Valley Nissan,we’ve purchased many vehicles from this dealership over the years,always drive away happy,especially this time with our 2019 Pathfinder ,special thanks to Peter Roblero and Jesus Mejia. Daniel & Brenda M.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2019

Excellent service as usual. Every time I have had to go to Central Vallet Nissan it has been a great experience. Highly recommended for purchase or service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Your dealership has always been a friendly and welcoming place to visit today was no different great staff the process was painless and I felt good about my deal. Good job guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Jose was awesome! Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Couldn't have asked for a better experience buying my 1st brand new car! Best service hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

I was extremely satisfied with my purchase here. Great customer service made it so easy. Good prices and no pressure. I have told all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2019

Mike and peter are the best car sales people out there. They are so nice and they both go into great detail about any car they can. They helped me buy my 1st car and now I’m so happy I did.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Ignacio López was very helpful and was very attentive with us. We are very happy and confident in our new car now. We are very thankful for the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

When I walked in I was greated immediately by Matty Hernandez. She introduced me to Neal and they both made every effort to make sure my experience was great. It only took 2 hours from start to finish and I left with the car I wanted. Jesus did a great job with the paperwork and Matty made sure everything was in my car before she handed me the keys. What a great staff!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Friendly, helpful staff. The purchase experience was flawless and went very quickly without all of the hassles and double talk usually associated with purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

Satisfying experience great experience. I brought new car Staff was very help full. very friendly and gave Us great service specially Tom deleon we will sure come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Today we set out to buy a car. We had a great time and right away Josh Coon greater us and made buying a car super pleasant and easy. Give him a bonus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

Tyler Ma Was exceptional he was so informative and sweet as can be he is a asset to Nissan corporation he should be recognized and rewarded for his excelllent service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2018

The staff was very attentive. Ignacio made the whole car buying experience easy. Went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. Will be sending people his way

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

I was in and out in under 3 hours....friendly sales person, and left with the car I wanted, clean and all ready to go. Ram even set up the bluetooth to my phone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2018

Great customer service, made the entire process of purchasing the car so simple and easy to understand. Highly recommend Josh Coon with your future purchases. Excellent team work, every one is super friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2018

Matilde was so helpful, car dealer was very busy on the 4th, she took the time to fully help us. Matilde was a pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

I just brought new car for my son and sale person Travis Sanchez was awesome ,very friendly and gave Us great service. We will sure come back n recommend my friends n family’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018

I had an outstanding experience while purchasing a new vehicle at Central Valley Nissan. I initially went to Central VAlley Nissan to look for a new truck. Upon looking around, I found a truck that I liked. The sales person that primarily worked with me was Matilda Hernandez. She listened to what I was looking for and quickly started looking for that truck. She quickly found a truck that met my wants and needs and brought it up for me to see. After I expressed that I was interested in the truck, Matilde invited me to take a test drive. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2018

Sales and boss did right by me when the used car had problems right away. They worked to keep price and payment down on a different car. I'm happy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2018

Great service, Matilda Hernandez and the loan dept went out and found the best loan company that actually had better rates than my credit union rates, Matilda did a great job as a salesperson, nothing more you could ask for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

I’m very happy with my new Nissan Rogue, love how it drives Love how it looks and love all the features Never been this happy with another car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2018

Jose cejas best salesman ever what a great person and very helpful and dealership was great to buy a new car at Place was clean and neat

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

I spent hours at other dealerships and when I pulled up David Del Rio greeted me with such friendly service he was polite and I felt he was very honest and very professional I give him personally a 5-star rating and I will definitely recommend others to Nissan friendly fast service that's what I call it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

Ram, our salesman, was excellent to work with. No pressure tactics, very eager to help you get the best deal possible. Took the time to explain everything in detail.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2018

I just bought our van it's my second one great sales experience Jose Ceja is the guy to talk to awesome job goes the extra mile difintly wants to take care of his customers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

Gd service from day one to finish with sale. Came in after receiving email an was treated with the upmost respect an felt very comfortable through the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

It was a good environment, helpful, willing to go out of there way and they wernt pushy! Lots of good information on vehical.id come back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

I was treated with professionalism and respect . I am grateful for the kindness shown me by all I was in contact with at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

Will absolute recommend friends and family, Salvador was very helpful , did over work to please our necessities, as a returned costumer we are very satisfied.... Thanks a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

I really like the service that I received at Central Valley Nissan, the staff was so friendly starting with Enrique Ibarra and Jose Ceja they did any awesome job in assisting me with getting me a nice beautiful car. I am so happy and blessed to have gone to this car dealership and I will surely recommend other people there also. I was

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

Jose Ceja Did an excellent job my whole family noticed and we are 8 of us. I have never bought from this dealer before after this we will be there again! So if your planning on buying ask for jose Ceja for a great shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

Sal was very helpful and accommodating. He listened, gave us a good deal and made it as easy as possible. Neal, the manager, said to make us happy and they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2017

Walking into the dealer was comforting and I felt at ease . Everyone was extremely friendly and they knew exactly how to help. They made my first car purchase easy and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

I drove 1.5 hours to go to this dealership to get a new Nissan Versa. I chatted with Russel online about the car I wanted, when I got there, the car was out and ready for a test drive. I worked with Marcos and Sal at the dealership and they were both fantastic! No haggle or trying to get me to change my mind (I was set on getting the cheapest car with a manual transmission). Great experience, possibly the best car buying experience I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017

Very good and friendly service . Very helpfull. Took care of taken are used truck. I just wish they would of show us some of there newer vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

I have bought 5 nissan cars. Danny Castro has always been polite and professional. He is the best .Thats why im taking the time to write this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

I would highly recommend Sal Sanchez as a sales consultant, very pleasant and knowledgeable, easy ti work with. A very good experience at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2017

I work with dealerships across the country and although I have never been to this rooftop, I can tell that they have the interest of the customer. If I lived in the area, I would go here but for now I definitely want to recommend it to everyone. It is clear that they care about their customer experience which speaks volumes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2017

My salesperson, Ignacio Lopez, was awesome!!! He was very patient and answered all my questions. Great experience! Would purchase from this dealer again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2017

My last ten vehicles have been from Central Valley Nissan. Every time they have given me great customer service. Also, they make sure your very comfortable why going through the process of your purchase. Everyone knows I only buy Nissans and I highly recommend the Modesto dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2016

I have nothing but good things to say, everyone was so helpful and professional. Jesus, Alejandra, Jose, we're great. I love my new truck. If i ever need to buy a new Nissan i will go back to them and i will recommend them to everyone. Thank you again guys. Happy holidays! !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2016

Ignacio lopez did an amazing job guiding us into purchasing our new car! Made the process seem so simple! Strongly recommend to anyone coming into the dealer to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2016

Quick and easy process. Great Customer Service, the entire team was friendly. Jose Ceja was very helpful and explained everything step by step. I love my new car 🙂 I appreciate the experience and would recommend to any one interested in Nissan. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2016

Albert was great. He helped us find that car that we wanted. It was a quick and easy process! Great customer service. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2016

Wonderful dealership, will always come here for any purchase. They always show curtious,fast, efficient service always very accommodating. Ignacio and Jose were very friendly and showed upstanding service for my husband and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

CVN was great! William listened, brought cars to fit our needs, always conscientious and respectful Best car buying experience ever!! Thanks William, Enrique and Niel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2016

Jose ceja and helped me have a great experience with purchasing my new nissan. He had a very positive and sincere attitude and personality while helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2016

The whole shopping experience was amazing. From the beginning we were greeted and taken care of by Luis Hernandez. Never felt uncomfortably pressured. From explaining and answering all of our questions to helping us get the car suitable for our needs. The rest of the staff was friendly and cordial as well. We were even offered drinks which and our kids snacks that we greatly appreciated since we were there a couple of hours. I will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2016

Great experience. I was in and out in just a couple of hours. Salesperson showed me exactly what I was looking for without trying to show me other options beyond my price range. Highly recommended. Will share my experience with family and friends.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review