Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Jose ceja was a excellent salesman. He was honest and calm . No pressure! No hassle ! He was true to his word. Thank you Jose ceja

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

The personal is friendly and humberto was professional, respectful and friendly I'm totally satisfied with my choice of buying a truck from them. I definitely recommend this dealer and humberto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Andrea Martinz, is awesome salesperson she made my visit good. I want to thank Central Valley Nissan for having UB, for picking me up and bring me to the dealership. Only thing I had a problem with is process was to long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Bought my very first car here. They were all friendly. They also spoke Spanish which is a plus when trying to explain to your mom and dad about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Thank you Nissan of Modesto for a pleasant buying experience! A huge THANK YOU to Humberto Romero! He helped my buying experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

With everything that's going on these day's they made buying a truck, simple. I showed up for my appointment, I told Neal Dow the Sales Manager what I was looking for, he took me right to the truck, he showed me everything about the truck and thin A sale person went and put gas in the truck, it was on empty, I went for a test drive, thin they did the paper work went throw all the papers and had the truck cleaned and ready for me when all the paper work was done. And the hole time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

We were looking for a economic low mileage used or new auto. Needed to get good gasoline mileage and under $20,000. Humberto Romero put no pressure on us to buy. We ended up with a new car that met all our needs. Sales people very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

I can't say enough great things about this company and the staff. The good feeling I got there happened everytime I went. The first 2 times to take somebody else to buy a car and then the 3rd time for me to by a car. All with successful outcomes. We're all very happy with the vehicles and the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Just purchased a 2018 rogue from here, Tony and Enrique were very nice. Love my new car. The price and the warranty it came with were also a plus! Great place to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

We were welcomed by staff. They worked with us to get payments where we wanted them to be. Jose is very knowledgeable and showed us how everything in our new car worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Just bought a 2019 Nissan Sentra. Got a great deal on the car and they even delivered it to my house. Tony Serrano was very helpful and made sure I was satisfied with the purchase process. He personally delivered the car to my house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Very polite and friendly since the beginning. I will definitely recomend this dealership to my friends and family. Love the experience of buying my new Suv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Our entire experience at Central Valley Nissan was excellent. Humberto Romero, our sales associate was professional, informative, knowledgeable, and no pressure in terms of his approach to our purchase. Our truck had been totaled in an accident and needed to be replaced. This purchase was not planned but necessary. He provided us with pricing and options. All questions were answered to our satisfaction. We were completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Hi I would highly recommended any one looking to buy a vehicle to go to Central Valley Nissan and see José he will take care of and the rest of the team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Peter and the sales staff were very Help ingetting us what we wanted. It’s our third Nissan bought at this dealership. Recommend it highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

It was the best customer service Ive ever experienced in a dealership. I’ll definitely recommend it to everyone. They assisted every concern and made me feel so comfortable and everyone was so friendly, they all enjoyed their job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

My daughter and I went into the Mazda dealership on July 4th. We were blown away by the non-pushy experience, great customer service. We ended up buying her first brand new car! Our Sales man Josh Coon was so down to earth, treated us like family. The Finance guy, Angel Castro made it less scary for my daughter when it came down to the paperwork! I would recommend this place to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

It was a great experience! Jose Ceja was awesome! He treated me with respect and courtesy. It was an all around great experience! The whole team was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

We’ve always received excellent service from Modesto Central Valley Nissan,we’ve purchased many vehicles from this dealership over the years,always drive away happy,especially this time with our 2019 Pathfinder ,special thanks to Peter Roblero and Jesus Mejia. Daniel & Brenda M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Your dealership has always been a friendly and welcoming place to visit today was no different great staff the process was painless and I felt good about my deal. Good job guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Jose was awesome! Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Couldn't have asked for a better experience buying my 1st brand new car! Best service hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

I was extremely satisfied with my purchase here. Great customer service made it so easy. Good prices and no pressure. I have told all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Ignacio López was very helpful and was very attentive with us. We are very happy and confident in our new car now. We are very thankful for the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

When I walked in I was greated immediately by Matty Hernandez. She introduced me to Neal and they both made every effort to make sure my experience was great. It only took 2 hours from start to finish and I left with the car I wanted. Jesus did a great job with the paperwork and Matty made sure everything was in my car before she handed me the keys. What a great staff!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Friendly, helpful staff. The purchase experience was flawless and went very quickly without all of the hassles and double talk usually associated with purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

Satisfying experience great experience. I brought new car Staff was very help full. very friendly and gave Us great service specially Tom deleon we will sure come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Today we set out to buy a car. We had a great time and right away Josh Coon greater us and made buying a car super pleasant and easy. Give him a bonus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

Tyler Ma Was exceptional he was so informative and sweet as can be he is a asset to Nissan corporation he should be recognized and rewarded for his excelllent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

I was in and out in under 3 hours....friendly sales person, and left with the car I wanted, clean and all ready to go. Ram even set up the bluetooth to my phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

I just brought new car for my son and sale person Travis Sanchez was awesome ,very friendly and gave Us great service. We will sure come back n recommend my friends n family’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018

I had an outstanding experience while purchasing a new vehicle at Central Valley Nissan. I initially went to Central VAlley Nissan to look for a new truck. Upon looking around, I found a truck that I liked. The sales person that primarily worked with me was Matilda Hernandez. She listened to what I was looking for and quickly started looking for that truck. She quickly found a truck that met my wants and needs and brought it up for me to see. After I expressed that I was interested in the truck, Matilde invited me to take a test drive. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

I’m very happy with my new Nissan Rogue, love how it drives Love how it looks and love all the features Never been this happy with another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

I spent hours at other dealerships and when I pulled up David Del Rio greeted me with such friendly service he was polite and I felt he was very honest and very professional I give him personally a 5-star rating and I will definitely recommend others to Nissan friendly fast service that's what I call it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

Ram, our salesman, was excellent to work with. No pressure tactics, very eager to help you get the best deal possible. Took the time to explain everything in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

Gd service from day one to finish with sale. Came in after receiving email an was treated with the upmost respect an felt very comfortable through the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

It was a good environment, helpful, willing to go out of there way and they wernt pushy! Lots of good information on vehical.id come back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

I was treated with professionalism and respect . I am grateful for the kindness shown me by all I was in contact with at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

Will absolute recommend friends and family, Salvador was very helpful , did over work to please our necessities, as a returned costumer we are very satisfied.... Thanks a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

I really like the service that I received at Central Valley Nissan, the staff was so friendly starting with Enrique Ibarra and Jose Ceja they did any awesome job in assisting me with getting me a nice beautiful car. I am so happy and blessed to have gone to this car dealership and I will surely recommend other people there also. I was

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

Jose Ceja Did an excellent job my whole family noticed and we are 8 of us. I have never bought from this dealer before after this we will be there again! So if your planning on buying ask for jose Ceja for a great shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

Sal was very helpful and accommodating. He listened, gave us a good deal and made it as easy as possible. Neal, the manager, said to make us happy and they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2017

Walking into the dealer was comforting and I felt at ease . Everyone was extremely friendly and they knew exactly how to help. They made my first car purchase easy and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

I drove 1.5 hours to go to this dealership to get a new Nissan Versa. I chatted with Russel online about the car I wanted, when I got there, the car was out and ready for a test drive. I worked with Marcos and Sal at the dealership and they were both fantastic! No haggle or trying to get me to change my mind (I was set on getting the cheapest car with a manual transmission). Great experience, possibly the best car buying experience I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017

Very good and friendly service . Very helpfull. Took care of taken are used truck. I just wish they would of show us some of there newer vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

I have bought 5 nissan cars. Danny Castro has always been polite and professional. He is the best .Thats why im taking the time to write this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

I would highly recommend Sal Sanchez as a sales consultant, very pleasant and knowledgeable, easy ti work with. A very good experience at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2017

I work with dealerships across the country and although I have never been to this rooftop, I can tell that they have the interest of the customer. If I lived in the area, I would go here but for now I definitely want to recommend it to everyone. It is clear that they care about their customer experience which speaks volumes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2017

My salesperson, Ignacio Lopez, was awesome!!! He was very patient and answered all my questions. Great experience! Would purchase from this dealer again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2017

My last ten vehicles have been from Central Valley Nissan. Every time they have given me great customer service. Also, they make sure your very comfortable why going through the process of your purchase. Everyone knows I only buy Nissans and I highly recommend the Modesto dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2016

I have nothing but good things to say, everyone was so helpful and professional. Jesus, Alejandra, Jose, we're great. I love my new truck. If i ever need to buy a new Nissan i will go back to them and i will recommend them to everyone. Thank you again guys. Happy holidays! !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2016

Ignacio lopez did an amazing job guiding us into purchasing our new car! Made the process seem so simple! Strongly recommend to anyone coming into the dealer to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2016

Quick and easy process. Great Customer Service, the entire team was friendly. Jose Ceja was very helpful and explained everything step by step. I love my new car 🙂 I appreciate the experience and would recommend to any one interested in Nissan. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2016

Albert was great. He helped us find that car that we wanted. It was a quick and easy process! Great customer service. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2016

Wonderful dealership, will always come here for any purchase. They always show curtious,fast, efficient service always very accommodating. Ignacio and Jose were very friendly and showed upstanding service for my husband and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

CVN was great! William listened, brought cars to fit our needs, always conscientious and respectful Best car buying experience ever!! Thanks William, Enrique and Niel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2016

Jose ceja and helped me have a great experience with purchasing my new nissan. He had a very positive and sincere attitude and personality while helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2016

The whole shopping experience was amazing. From the beginning we were greeted and taken care of by Luis Hernandez. Never felt uncomfortably pressured. From explaining and answering all of our questions to helping us get the car suitable for our needs. The rest of the staff was friendly and cordial as well. We were even offered drinks which and our kids snacks that we greatly appreciated since we were there a couple of hours. I will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2016

Great experience. I was in and out in just a couple of hours. Salesperson showed me exactly what I was looking for without trying to show me other options beyond my price range. Highly recommended. Will share my experience with family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2016

Bought my Nismo from Igancio on July 3, 2016 Central Valley Nissan, the process was fast and smooth. Great customer service, thank you all for your service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2016

My sales rep Russell Calvan and the entire staff made me feel welcome and never felt pressured which was my worry. I found my perfect car in the color I wanted! Thank you all very much! I am now a Nissan Family Member!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2016

Jesus Mejia was our sales rep and did a FANTASTIC job assisting my wife and I. When we came into the dealership we had a fairly good idea of what we wanted which was a new Rogue, but Jesus was able to explain to us the difference between the S model and the SV model as well as recommended the appearance package which we definitely loved. I was very appreciative of the fact that he new the model VERY well and was able to get us the exact car we wanted, color and all. Next summer we will definitely be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2016

The dealership was a great choice to go to. I wasn't planning on going to Nissan since I wanted to find a used car on a budget and didn't think I could afford car in a actually dealership. But I highly recommend coming to Nissan first before going to a used car dealership. Our sales rep, Ignacio, was welcoming and not pushy. He listen to what we wanted and suggest some cars. We decided on a use 2014 Versa Note, but told him that we wanted to not have to put a deposit. He was able to give us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2016

The whole process was great. From the sales rep to finance it seemed, and felt like the one thing that matter were my needs. They worked hard, and made sure that the car that they had would fit my needs and that I was comfortable with my decision. They treated me respect, and took the time to acknowledge my concerns and answer all my questions. In closing GREAT PLACE!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2016

Wonderful experience buying a car. Great employees and great service. Jesus Mejia made sure I was taken care of and even helped deliver my vehicle back to my house in Stockton! I will highly recommend Jesus Mejia and Nissan of Modesto to anyone who would like to receive great service. Thanks Jesus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2016

Not an overpowering dealership. Rebecca (our sales person) was more interested satisfying our purchasing needs, than selling an automobile. Rebecca, made finding the right vehicle more of an adventure. We certainly will recommend Central Valley Nissan and Rebecca Ebergenyi to all our friends and acquaintances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2016

Ignacio is the best awesome customer service he got me in to the car that I need it and very affordable I got a very good deal thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2016

In our dealing with Central Valley Nissan, we dealt with Jason, Russel, and Rich. All three were very efficient in their answers. They had a huge assortment of cars I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2016

I highly recommend that if you're looking for either a new or used vehicle, Central Valley Nissan is the way to go. Richard sweetman the internet sales rep. was a real great guy to work with. Bought two cars from him and he answered all our questions. Great service, great employees and great deals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2016

For a change this was a very pleasant and not stressful like so many other times I have purchased a new vehicle, Rebecca me and Connie my wife consider her a friend, she gave 110% and more to make purchasing my new car pleasant and Enrico if I spelled his name correctly the finance officer really went above and beyond to get us the best deal, especially me being completely upside down on my trade in, I didn't even think it would be possible to get out from under the old car, but the team at Central Valley Nissan made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2016

The best experience I ever have buying a new car with a friendly sales representative I recommend friends and family to have the the best experience of your life a Nissan dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2016

Jason Roberts helped me and is a great salesman. No pressure from him I even walked out on first visit, but he worked diligently at getting the right financial numbers for me which got me in the right affordable vehicle. If anything I was the difficult customer and he was patient with me, great work on his part. Salesmen like Jason are why I've purchase 3 vehicles from Central Valley Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2016

I had the perfect experience. the dealer was so courteous , They made me feel right at home and comfortable . I know that the next time I buy a vehicle I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2016

I love this car dealership. They are knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, helpful. Got a great deal on my Sentra SL, even though I was upside down on my trade in. Love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2016

From the moment I stepped on the dealership lot everyone was friendly and helpful. Jose was our first contact; he knew he would be off the next day and made sure we were taken care of by Rebecca. They both were very professional. Rebecca is honest, has integrity, and most of all is very personable. It was a pleasant experience, and I would recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2016

Sales Rep Ignacio was an extremely big help when it came to choosing the right vehicle for me, took the time to show us our options and did not pressure us into anything right away. Great attitude and patient while working with us. Would definitely purchase another vehicle from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2015

I came in to test drive and get information on a 2015 Nissan Altima. I originally asked for an online quote and was assisted with my request right away. Although I didn't know an exact date or time I could make it in, many questions I had were answered prior so when I finally made it to meet with Jason Robert I felt very comfortable and Un pressured. Jason took his time showing me the different styles, colors and explained my options for the promotions Nissan had on the 2015 Altima. I've never purchased nor drove a Nissan and after ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2015

Ben Wheeler, has a excellent customer service and always there to answer any question. I would always do all my Business Dealing with him because he goes out of his way to help and make the deal happen!!!! I would recommend him the Best!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2015

Sales representative Alberto was wonderful in explaining and closing the deal with us. He is bilingual and made our experience more comfortable. The service and everyones there was very welcoming and made us feel at home. I recomend Central Valley Nissan to anyone lookimg for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2015

The service department is always great when I go in for my scheduled maintenance. Roger is always there to help me out with the express service. It takes them no time for them to service the car. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2015

No pressure informative helpful sales reps! Very professional and courteous. Shopped at this dealer two times and each time it was a very pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2015

I have been looking for a new Nissan Frontier for several months. I was contacted by Richard Sweetman at Central Valley Nissan and set up a appointment to come in and see what they had. Rich was very polite and knowledgeable about the truck, answered all my questions and had a "no pressure" attitude. This is not my first Nissan but my first experience with a professional sales representative. I will recommend Central Valley Nissan to my friends and family. Thank You for a wonderful experience and I love my truck. Sharee Phillips

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2015

I purchased my first car today and it couldn't have gone better! Alberto was helpful, caring and truly had my best interests in mind. I had a great experience and felt welcomed and comfortable throughout the entire process. What made the experience memorable was that the staff genuinely love what they do. I would gladly recommend this dealership and their amazing staff to anyone looking into buying a Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2015

Buying from this dealership was a relaxing, fun experience. Everyone was very helpful and they worked together to get me into the car of my choice. Love my new 'Altima!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2015

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Central Valley Nissan. My most current experience was excellent. I had visited a couple other dealerships that had the type of vehicles I was looking for but the service I received at Nissan was what made me choose them over the others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2015

We our totally satisfied our with new Rogue, Everyone saw very helpful Just as helpful as they were when we bought our Cube 2 years ago. Thanks to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2015

I bought my first car at Central Valley Nissan 10 years ago and have always had excellent service, whether with recalls or service issues. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2015

Purchasing a car is not the most pleasant experience,but I must say the purchase at Central Valley Nissan was overall a very nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2015

We haven't purchased a vehicle since 2008. Always hate the process, but we have to say our experience yesterday was great! No pressure. It was a very smooth process. We really didn't know what we wanted but had a definite price limit. Jesus was our salesman and he was very patient and wasn't afraid to talk about different options. I was very anxious about financing a vehicle when we first began but I felt very good about our choice when we left with our new car 🙂 The finance manager was also very pleasant and did not try to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2015

Just bought my first new car since the last millenium from CVNissan yesterday. I had shopped around used car lots already and decided on a versa note, but hadn't decided if I would buy a 1-2 yo car or go new. I did a "build your own" on nissanusa website to explore the options available, and saved/submitted it. I had a very quick email response from Rebecca E at CVNissan offering to be of service in helping me find/recreate the Versa Note I was interested in. Spent several hours at the dealership with her the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2015

We went into the dealership on a 'fact-finding' mission. We had not bought vehicles in 7 years (Nissan Titan & Nissan Altima) and wanted to find out about all the safety features now available, what are vehicles would be worth and how much a new vehicle would cost. Because of our primary concern for the newer safety features, we didn't think we could find a comparable pre-owned vehicle. Our specific criteria was looking for a vehicle that could comfortably seat 5 adults and their respective luggage for road trips and got good gas mileage. I had looked online at the Quest ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2015

The salesman Dakota was efficient and friendly. At the end he made sure to show us the features of our new car! The new Nissan Maxima is an awesome car. The excellent customer service is why I recommend Central Valley Nissan to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2015

THIS IS MY SECOND NEW NISSAN I BOUGHT.LOVE NISSAN AND THE BEST SERVICE. Ignacio has great customer service.And after you buy the car they all clap.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2014

We have purchased or leased cars from Central Valley Auto Nissan or Infiniti for the last 5 years. We always have the cars serviced (all servicing) at the dealerships. Its a fantastic easy process. On the rare occasion we have a warranty issue it is handle quickly and efficiently by the service department. That being said we have only had 2 issues for warranty on 7 cars.. I highly recommend this dealership. We refer people to these dealerships constantly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2012

I recently visited this dealership within the last 2 weeks. I would have to say it was one of the most "Positive" experiences that I have ever had at a Car Dealership.I came in and looked at the Nissan Altimas, which I am very interested in. The "Vibe " that the Salesmen had was very uplifting. John Leder was the Sales Associate that I worked with. The "Fun and Energetic" energy that he had was Awesome. He listened to everything that I was looking for. He was more interested in finding a vehicle that "...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2012

We recently purchased a 2012 Maxima from this dealership. We had a great experience at this dealership. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We were able to get the car that we were wanting. We worked with Manny Dhillon; he was not pushy and is a very personable person. Before leaving with the car, he made sure that we knew how to operate all the features of the car. He has personally called our home to see that everything is OK with our new car. We would definitely recommend Manny and this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2010

Dear Sir, First and foremost, let me say that the "Feel Good" brand is well in hand. Thirty years ago, my wife, Ellaine, and I purchased our first "Z". It was the year we married and we proudly drove home a new 280ZX 2+2. Now, on our 30th anniversary, we have purchased our second "Z". A black cherry dream machine. And in all the years between, doing business with many dealerships and their staffs throughout California, we have never met a more professional, courteous and honest group of people than those employed at your Nissan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2009

I recently purchased a new 09 altima from this dealerships and they really worked with me to make sure that we could work out something in my price range. I would definately ask for Reeter (not mispelled) he sat with me and made sure the deal would not put me out of my price range while not being overly pushy to make the deal. Also they brought in the color I wanted from another dealer at no extra charge, while other dealers had said there would be a fee! All in all this is a good dealership and they offer a ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review